Staff Directory

Main Number:  781-741-1405

  • Linda Harper, Director:   lharper@ocln.org   ext. 2600
  • Debbie Clifton, Assistant Director:   dclifton@ocln.org   ext. 2604
  • Joan Allen, Business Administrator:   allenj@hingham-ma.gov   ext. 2621
  • Michael Achille, Local History & Reference Librarian:   machille@ocln.org   ext. 2603
  • Jill Blair, Head of Technical Services:   jblair@ocln.org   ext. 2602
  • Terri Burke, Reference Librarian:   tburke@ocln.org   ext. 1404
  • Anna Byrne, Technology Services Librarian:   abyrne@ocln.org   ext. 2623
  • Kevin Jenkins, Head Custodian:   kjenkins@ocln.org   ext. 2622
  • Mary Beth Keif, Circulation Supervisor:   mbkeif@ocln.org   ext. 1402
  • Abigail MacLean, Reference Librarian:   amaclean@ocln.org   ext. 1404
  • Meghan McCusker, Young Adult Librarian:  mmccusker@ocln.org   ext. 1403
  • Totsie McGonagle, Children's Librarian:   tmcgonagle@ocln.org   ext. 1403
  • Lindsay McGrath, Reference Librarian:   lmcgrath@ocln.org   ext. 1404
  • Peter Thornell, Collection Development Librarian:  thornell@ocln.org   ext. 2610