Program Registration

Some Library programs require registration; please see the list below. If the program you are interested in is not listed here, it is a drop-in program - feel free to just stop by. For information about adult programs, please contact the Reference Desk at 781-741-1405 ext. 1404. For information about children's and teen programs, please contact the Children's Department at 781-741-1405 ext. 1403. 

Click the program title to register online:

Adult Events

Overdrive Basics
Tuesday, March 20 at 11:00

Playing with Books: Book Earrings
Thursday, March 29 at 6:30

Launching a Job Search in Today's Market
Saturday, March 31 at 2:00

Resume Top Tips
Wednesday, April 4 at 1:00

Introduction to Hoopla
Tuesday, April 10 at 10:30

Teen Events

Waffle Fun
Tuesday, April 17 at 3:30

DIY Seed Bombs

Wednesday, April 18 at 3:30

Children's Events

4 & 5 Grade Book Group: The Mysterious Abductions
Tuesday, March 27 at 4:00
[Please call to register: 781-741-1405 ext. 1403]

April Saturday Science: The Eye
Saturday, April 7 at 10:30

2 & 3 Grade Book Group: The Vanishing Coin
Saturday, April 7 at 3:30

4 & 5 Grade Book Group: Rump: The True Story of Rumpelstiltskin
Wednesday, April 11 at 4:00

Pop Up Art: AJ Fosik
Tuesday, April 17 at 1:30

May Saturday Science: Skin
Saturday, May 5 at 10:30

June Saturday Science: Fire Science
Saturday, June 2 at 10:30

To register for our Read to a Dog program please call: 781-741-1405 ext. 1403